Welcome to Change Rocks Ink!

August 23, 2009

Hey everyone! 

Welcome to the official blog of Change Rocks-ChangeRocksInk! Get it? Instead of Inc. Ink as in….writing/blog….yes…no? It’s ok. Never mind. 

What better day to launch than on my birthday? It’s been a long journey for Change Rocks! The very idea came to me when I was 15 and now I am 21. I feel so old.

Change Rocks Ink will of course update you on the newest happenings within the company. We are just now working on our line of handbags for a Fall launch and other accessories are on the way.

What I want to do with this blog is not just inform you about my company, but also discuss everything I am interested in. From fashion to politics to pop culture, movies, food, you name it and we’re probably going to be discussing it. To keep things fresh and exciting I am going invite some of my close friends as guest bloggers to discuss the topics that interest them most. I am very excited about this new venture and I hope you guys are too! 

Best,

Stefan

One Response to “Welcome to Change Rocks Ink!”

  1. painauchocolat Says:

    Best of luck to you, Stefan!
    This sounds like a wonderful adventure.
    We look forward to reading your blog. We know it will certainly be interesting and exciting!


Leave a Reply

